SCHOOLS IN OUR ZONE

 

Banksmeadow Primary School

9316 9608

banksmeadow-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Botany Primary School

9316 8889

botany-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Chifley Primary School

9661 3014

chifley-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Daceyville Primary School

9349 1211

daceyville-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Gardeners Road Primary School

9667 2193

gardeners-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

La Perouse Primary School

9311 2210

laperouse-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Malabar Primary School

9311 2012

malabar-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Maroubra Bay Primary School

9349 1569

maroubraba-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Maroubra Junction Primary School

9349 8333

maroubrajn-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Matraville Primary School

9311 1783

matraville-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Matraville Soldiers Settlement Primary School

9311 1175

matravilss-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Pagewood Primary School

9316 9313

pagewood-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Rainbow Street Primary School

9398 1986

rainbowst-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

South Coogee Primary School

9349 4000

sthcoogee-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au