Office Bearers 

PRESIDENT Noni Hoskins Matraville PS

VICE PRESIDENT Joann Sayers Rainbow St PS

VICE PRESIDENT Dimitri Adamou Gardeners Rd PS

VICE PRESIDENT Brendan Murphy Banksmeadow PS

SECRETARY Betty Thomas South Coogee PS

TREASURER Dorothy Gargoulakis Gardeners Rd PS



Athletics Amy Neville Botany PS and Brayden Irons Matraville Soldiers' Settlement PS

Australian Rules Football James Richmond Rainbow Street PS

Basketball Elisha Brown Banksmeadow PS

Cricket Ethan Rhodes Rainbow Street PS

Cross Country  Betty Thomas South Coogee PS

Football (Soccer)  James Richmond Rainbow St PS

Hockey James Richmond Rainbow St PS

Netball Paul Whittaker Chifley PS and Ashlie Coote Daceyville PS

Rugby League Dimitri Adamou Gardeners Rd PS

League Tag Dimitri Adamou Gardeners Rd PS

Rugby Union Richard Dunn Malabar PS

Softball Laura Bentley Maroubra Bay PS

Swimming Donna Kerves Pagewood PS and Erica Grisanti Pagewood PS

Tennis Angela Eccleston Malabar PS

Touch Boys and Girls Amy Neville Botany PS